Gallery

Trio Ostomy Care: Travel Tips

This is the first booklet in what I can gather is going to work a series. I have already received their booklet on healthy eating. It’s not just summer we all go on holiday, I know plenty of people jetting off for winter sun holidays (lucky sods) 

It has some good tips in for those travelling abroad or at home.

I found the information about travel insurance and travel “certificates” that explain your stoma in different languages quite helpful. Get yours here.

My booklet came with some adhesive remover spray which I liked the design of the bottle none of the other brands have snazzy packaging. I also got barrier wipes which I love since I seem to be allergic to the barrier sprays and I also got somoe foam hand sanitiser which Ra-Ra has claimed for her own when she uses the potty. Not that I’m complaining since you can’t teach good hygiene too young in my opinion.

2 thoughts on “Trio Ostomy Care: Travel Tips

Leave a Reply

