Gallery

How Long Are Your…

Nails haha! Today I went and got my nails done because I’ve been really detached lately and not having the best time with life.

So for me stage one of regaining my “self” back was getting my nails done. Now it is also to help make me feel finished at the Purple Wings Charity ball.

I don’t think they are long by most people’s standards but they are for me! I had to change my bag this evening so that was interesting. They are thicker than normal nails so picking at the adhesive and the plastic backing was a smidge awkward.

Does anyone else get their nails done with falsies? Have you got any tips? 

Leave a Reply

