Gallery

Blogness Cards

With the upcoming Purple Wings Charity Event I decided it might come in handy having some networking cards at hand so when I meet some awesome people it doesn’t matter if we’re having first world problems like bad signal, no WiFi, low battery, no pen and paper!

00Steve being the smartarse that he is called them “blogness” cards instead of business cards and I thought hey! I like that.

It has all the ways to connect with me in one place. I’m very happy with them. 00Steve originally made me feel like an idiot for wanting to get some, then today he changed his mind and thought it was a good idea. I got them from vistaprint if anyone is wondering.

3 thoughts on “Blogness Cards

Leave a Reply

