Gallery

Sorry for The Absence

I’ve been really run down and not able to get enough quality sleep, which when you work nights isn’t good at all!
All my blood work came back normal or no further action needed. Which is typical that they can’t or won’t give me a definite second diagnosis on the fybromylagia so that’s pissed me off. There is no offer of help towards dealing with the joint pain either , so I have to carry on with feeling like a 90 year old woman.

My brother in law married his perfect match a couple of weeks ago so now she’s officially my sister in law rather than unofficially like the last 5 years haha. This photo doesn’t do the bride quite enough justice because she was breathtaking.

Ra-Ra was so good and well behaved we were so proud of her. We also think she looked absolutely gorgeous. The only downside to the day was the food but only because I was suffering from a blockage that weekend which didn’t help my appetite, that and I didn’t want to risk ending up with more surgery or a leak.

Leave a Reply

