Gallery

Hen Party

In less than 4 weeks my brother in law is going to marry the most important woman in his life. Last night was the Hen Do, for my readers across the pond it’s a batchelorette party.

I was very lucky to have one of my nearest and dearest do my hair, I felt my make up was nice and I’m in love with my dress. I’m wearing my waistband from comfizz and it kept me streamline and kept my confidence up.

We went to Newcastle in a limousine to see the Dreamboys and a Drag Queen.

I’m not a fan of strippers and things like that but I did enjoy myself with the girls. I am very much a one penis kinda girl! I dont need to see other ones to have a good time. I got dragged on stage and in true me style fell UP the stage haha but it was still funny.

One thought on “Hen Party

Leave a Reply

