Gallery

Exercise Me Up

So I’ve been itching to do some exercise for ages! And as I was tidying up I found my yoga matt, a support waistband, my dumbbells, kettlebells, resistance band and my work out gloves (those were bought for the bars at total warrior then left them at home)

I decided to put the waistband on and find a beginners video on pilates and just do what I could.

image

Ra-Ra decided she wanted to join in but I soon remembered why I didn’t do yoga during the day!! She enjoys using me as a climbing frame.

image

I’ve found a class in the gym near me that does pilates on a Wednesday evening so I’m going to sign up for that in 2 weeks when I’ve had my 6 weeks initial recovery it also means I will have seen my stoma nurse as well.

image

I couldn’t get my form right with such a little tinker getting as close to me as possible haha!

Leave a Reply

