Gallery

Fashiostomy

Just in case anyone is curious what I wear at random given times…

image

I am definitely excited for my comfizz support wear to arrive because I despise tucking my bag into my knickers!

image

I really do like patterns! I definitely feel like I sway between punk/grunge and girly with 60s style dresses.

I recently found a website that does pretty support underwear not like your typical Bridget Jones pants it’s called Vanilla Blush You can get plain navy/black/white ones on prescription too.

One thought on “Fashiostomy

Leave a Reply

