Gallery

A Quick Change

 

If you can please excuse the state of me! I just got out of the shower and just figured I would do the video there and then. Shame in my bathroom there wasn’t anywhere higher to put my phone to get a better angle for my face. Ha vanity is one of my worse traits!! Besides it is my first ever YouTube video!

But anyway I hope you can hear me over Ra-Ra splashing in the bath and mocking me! I am an ostomom after all and like any normal mum I multitask where I can, especially when it comes to do with my bag!

If you have any tips for me regarding the skin around my stoma and what helps you heal yours please comment I would love to hear them.

Leave a Reply

