Gallery

Ooh Big Box O’Stuff

Today whilst I was out galavanting in the Yorkshire Dales (see previous post) I received a big ole box nicely placed in a safe place.

image

Inside this box was my first prescription of Dansac convex bags, disposable bags, barrier spray, adhesive remover, a radar key (to allow access to disabled toilets, I have one already so this one is off in my go bag -see go bag post) and some wipes.

image

00Steve literally was like “WTF where are we keeping all that?” Seriously now, we haven’t a damn clue! We haven’t remodeled our bathroom yet to incorporate storage space. I would put it in the airing cupboard but the heat/being in Ra-Ra’s room not a good idea. Where do you guys keep your supplies?

Leave a Reply

