Gallery

Go Bag

So I finally sorted out a go bag to stay in the car. I’ve used my small hiking bag which I can’t see me using for hiking any time soon.

image

Yes that is indeed the Riddler hanging off it. My favourite villain of all time. In the bag I’ve got a random assortment of things.

image

A change of clothes, adhesive remover, convex bag cut to size, bags, a clothes clip, painkillers, loperamide, adhesive gum, tissues, protective film, cereal bar and a drink. Now I may not need all of these bits but I figured since I’ve only had my stoma for 2 weeks now it’s better to have more of things that are small and don’t take up much space. Now I know I haven’t put wipes in the bag but as a mum I not only have wipes in 00Steve’s car but Ra-Ra’s travel bag so that isn’t much of a worry to me.

Leave a Reply

