Gallery

Maxijule

image

I just thought I would let you all know about this maxijule stuff I have to take twice tonight and once in the morning. So it was obviously just some powder you mix with water. It’s kinda weird, it doesn’t really have a taste but you can tell it’s not just water. But I don’t know if it’s psychosomatic but I felt tingly afterwards, hell I did just have 400 ml of sugar water!

Has anyone else drank this? Did you feel something or nothing at all?

One thought on “Maxijule

  1. Vicky says:

    I can’t decide whether the name makes it sound like some sort of incontinence pad or an energy drink…hope it’s not too awful to drink! Love you lots and will be thinking of you tomorrow! xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

